Blog

Blog
Thursday, March 28, 2019
By: 
Sean Roberts, General Manager, Public Cloud
Blog
Friday, March 22, 2019
By: 
Jeremy Bower, VP, Engineering

Sign up and we'll send insights straight to your inbox.

Blog
Thursday, March 14, 2019
By: 
James Zuccherelli, Marketing Intern, Ensono UK
Blog
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
By: 
Lisa Agona, Chief Marketing Officer
Blog
Thursday, March 7, 2019
By: 
Deepa Salem, Senior Director of Marketing, Content and Value Propositions
Blog
Thursday, February 28, 2019
By: 
Phil Wittmer, Public Sector Advisor
Blog
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
By: 
Shaik Tousif, Global Mainframe operations, Mainframe Tech Support
Blog
Thursday, February 14, 2019
By: 
Jim Magnus, VP, Partner Engagement
Devops Enablers
Blog
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
By: 
Phil Jaquenoud - Director of Engineering, Hyperscale Cloud
Microsoft’s Future Decoded 2018
Blog
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
By: 
Sean Roberts, General Manager, Public Cloud
Microsoft Ignite
Blog
Thursday, October 25, 2018
By: 
Gordon McKenna, CTO, Public Cloud